Term dates

 

PLEASE NOTE: The start of the 2020 academic year for students will be:

  • Wednesday 2nd September: Year 7 students
  • Thursday 3rd September: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9 and Year 12 students
  • Friday 4th September: All students

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION
OF CLOSURE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL CLOSE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE
FOR PUPILS

TEACHER DAY

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Summer 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

TEACHER DAY

Monday 2nd November 2020

October Mid-Term 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

TEACHER DAY

Monday 4th January 2021

Christmas / New Year

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Mid-Term 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Easter 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Summer Mid-Term 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Summer 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Monday 6 September 2021