Term dates

 

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION
OF CLOSURE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL CLOSE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE
FOR PUPILS

TEACHER DAY

Monday 6th September 2021

Summer 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

TEACHER DAY

Monday 1st November 2021

October Mid-Term 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

TEACHER DAY

Monday 3rd January 2022

Christmas / New Year

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Mid-Term 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

MAY DAY

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Mid-Term 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Monday 5 September 2022