Head Teacher

Mr M. Smith

Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs V. Gibson, Mr S. Hill, Mrs H. Jackson


(Special educational needs and disabilities co-ordinator)
Mrs L. Cattle

Director of Inclusion

Mrs L. Cattle

Director of Monitoring and Evaluation

Mrs E. Neoptolemos

Director of Sixth Form

Mr I. Radley

Director of Transition

Mr J. Robinson

Leader of Global Faculty

(comprising Business, ICT, MFL , Health and Social Care, and Child Development)

Mrs S. Hedley

Leader of Humanities Faculty

(comprising RE, PSHE, Geography and History)

Mrs F. Philipson

Leader of Create Faculty

(comprising Drama, Art, Music and Engineering)

Ms A. Coulson

Leader of Science Faculty

(comprising Science, and Food and Nutrition)

Mrs J. Bell

Head of English Department

Mrs B. Ward

Head of Maths Department

Mrs H. Adey

Head of Physical Education Department

Miss E. Hicks

Pastoral Staff

Years 7 and 8 – Mrs G. Forrester

Years 9 and 10 – Mrs E. Robson

Years 11 and 12 – Mrs J. Kennedy