Holidays 2019-2020

 


 

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION
OF CLOSURE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL CLOSE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE
FOR PUPILS

Summer 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

TEACHER DAY

Monday 2nd September 2019

October Mid-Term 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

TEACHER DAY

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas / New Year

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

TEACHER DAY

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Mid-Term 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

MAY DAY

Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Mid-Term 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020