Holidays 2018-2019

 

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION
OF CLOSURE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL CLOSE
DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE
FOR PUPILS

Summer 2018

Friday 20th  July 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

TEACHER DAY

Monday 3th September 2018

October Mid-Term 2018

Friday 26h October 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

TEACHER DAY

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas / New Year

Friday 21st  December 2018

Tuesday 8th January 2019

TEACHER DAY

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Mid-Term 2019

Friday 15th  February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY

Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Mid-Term 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3th June 2019

Summer 2019

Friday 19th  July 2019

Monday 2nd  September 2019