Exam Information

A PDF version of the timetable (and other information for students and parents) is at the bottom of this page.

 

Date Start Length Board Unit  Component Title Room
Mon 05 Nov 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1 Eco
Tue 06 Nov 09:15 01:30 EDEXEL/GCSE 1MA1 1F Non Calculator [F] Eco
Wed 07 Nov 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2 Eco
Thu 08 Nov 09:15 01:30 EDEXEL/GCSE 1MA1 2F Calculator [F] Eco
Mon 12 Nov 09:15 01:30 EDEXEL/GCSE 1MA1 3F Calculator [F] Eco
 
Date Start Length Board Unit  Component Title Room
Thu 10-Fri 11 Jan PEARSON 31489H01 Developing A Marketing Campaign Lodge
Fri 11 Jan 09:15 01:30 PEARSON 31490H01 Human Lifespan Development Hall
Fri 11 Jan 09:15 01:00 OCR R021/01 H & SC: Ess Values of Care Written Hall
Mon 14 Jan 09:15 01:30 PEARSON 31491H01 Working in Health and Social Care Eco
Wed 16 Jan 09:15 01:00 OCR 583903 EC3IT : U3 Cyber Security Eco
Wed 16 Jan 09:15 02:00 PEARSON 31463H01 Personal and Business Finance Eco
Mon 21 Jan PEARSON 31619H01 Science Investigation Skills
Fri 1 Feb 13:15 02:00 PEARSON 21429K01 Promotion and Finance for Enterprise Hall